gary's blog

Hi Margaret,

 

I am headed to reception until 2pm now.

Can you show me WiSys at 2pm at my desk?

 

Thank you!
Kelly

 

From: Vadym Grama
Sent: Friday, September 30, 2016 1:30 PM
To: Gerard Romany; Jacky Tan; Fadi Hasani
Cc: Mark Delvecchio; Margaret Tsui; Elena Marmelshtein; Kelly Trieu; Yong Wu
Subject: RE: Kelly: grant access

Hi Margaret,

 

I am headed to reception until 2pm now.

Can you show me WiSys at 2pm at my desk?

 

Thank you!
Kelly

 

From: Vadym Grama
Sent: Friday, September 30, 2016 1:30 PM
To: Gerard Romany; Jacky Tan; Fadi Hasani
Cc: Mark Delvecchio; Margaret Tsui; Elena Marmelshtein; Kelly Trieu; Yong Wu
Subject: RE: Kelly: grant access

 

Access was granted  I sent email hour ago.

Get Outlook for Android

 

On Fri, Sep 30, 2016 at 1:27 PM -0400, "Gerard Romany" <GRomany@pcfsouvenirs.com> wrote:

Beautiful!

 

Access to the W drive is the last thing.

 

Thanks again to everyone who has been involved in making these things happen.

 

Gerard

 

 

From: Jacky Tan
Sent: Friday, September 30, 2016 1:25 PM
To: Fadi Hasani
Cc: Gerard Romany; Mark Delvecchio; Margaret Tsui; Vadym Grama; Elena Marmelshtein; Kelly Trieu; Yong Wu
Subject: RE: Kelly: grant access

 

Labels are tested and working.

Access to Docket is also working.

 

 

From: Fadi Hasani
Sent: Friday, September 30, 2016 12:46 PM
To: Kelly Trieu <ktrieu@pcfsouvenirs.com>; Yong Wu <ywu@pcfsouvenirs.com>; Jacky Tan <jtan@pcfsouvenirs.com>
Cc: Gerard Romany <GRomany@pcfsouvenirs.com>; Mark Delvecchio <mdelvecchio@pcfsouvenirs.com>; Margaret Tsui <MTsui@pcfsouvenirs.com>; Vadym Grama <vgrama@pcfsouvenirs.com>; Elena Marmelshtein <emarmelshtein@pcfsouvenirs.com>
Subject: RE: Kelly: grant access

 


Donate
We need your help
Volunteer

Join Mozuud